Previous page Print
Previous page Print

Contact Information


Publication Date 2019-08-09
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • line
Taiwan Transportation Safety Board
Tel: +886 2 8912-7388 Fax: +886 2 8912-7399
Notification: +886 0800-004-066 Duty Officer: +886 935-628-217
Address: 11F., No.200, Sec. 3, Beisin Rd., Xindian District, New Taipei City 231, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
URL: https://www.ttsb.gov.tw
E-mail: info@ttsb.gov.tw

 

Supervisor contact information

Name Title E-Mail
Hong-Tsu Young Chairperson hyoung@ttsb.gov.tw
Wen-Huan Chang Managing Director wen-huan@ttsb.gov.tw
Ching-Ni Tu Chief Secretary annietu99@ttsb.gov.tw
Aviation Occurrence Investigation Division
Steven Su Aviation Vice Chief Investigator steven@ttsb.gov.tw
Rail Occurrence Investigation Division
Pei-Da Lin Rail Chief Investigator peida@ttsb.gov.tw
Marine Occurrence Investigation Division
Yanni Lee Marine Chief Investigator yannian@ttsb.gov.tw
Highway Occurrence Investigation Division
Jimmy Tseng Highway Chief Investigator jstseng@ttsb.gov.tw
Research and Engineering Division
Eric Chuang Senior Safety Investigator eric@ttsb.gov.tw
Safety Analysis and Recommendations Division
Danny Cheng Senior Safety Investigator danny@ttsb.gov.tw
Taiwan transportation voluntary Safety Reporting System (TSRS) Office
Fax: +886 2 8912-7395
E-mail: tsrs@ttsb.gov.tw
Report Hot Line: +886 0800-075-085
URL: http://tsrs.ttsb.gov.tw
Communication & Congress Contact
Contact: Sherry Liu Email: sherry@ttsb.gov.tw

 

Last updated 2020-09-01
Count Views 1799次