Previous page Print
Previous page Print

Contact Information

Publication Date 2019-08-09
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • line
Taiwan Transportation Safety Board
Tel: +886 2 8912-7388 Fax: +886 2 8912-7399
Notification: +886 0800-004-066 Duty Officer: +886 935-628-217
Address: 11F., No.200, Sec. 3, Beisin Rd., Xindian District, New Taipei City 231, Taiwan (R.O.C.)


Supervisor contact information

Name Title E-Mail
Hong-Tsu Young Chairperson
Wen-Huan Chang Managing Director
Ching-Ni Tu Chief Secretary
Aviation Occurrence Investigation Division
Steven Su Aviation Vice Chief Investigator
Rail Occurrence Investigation Division
Pei-Da Lin Rail Chief Investigator
Marine Occurrence Investigation Division
Yanni Lee Marine Chief Investigator
Highway Occurrence Investigation Division
Jimmy Tseng Highway Chief Investigator
Research and Engineering Division
Eric Chuang Senior Safety Investigator
Safety Analysis and Recommendations Division
Danny Cheng Senior Safety Investigator
Taiwan transportation voluntary Safety Reporting System (TSRS) Office
Fax: +886 2 8912-7395
Report Hot Line: +886 0800-075-085
Communication & Congress Contact
Contact: Sherry Liu Email:


Last updated 2020-09-01
Count Views 2799次